Staff


Hubert Foy
Director & Research Scientist
hfoy@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Simon Adu
Research Scientist
sadu@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Photo-Sirri1

Clotilde Suh
Research Scientist
csuh@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Ruby Mpomaa Yeboah

Executive Secretary

ryeboah@africsis.org

Read Bio

 


rinda monieRinda Bauldwin Monie
Website Manager
rmonie@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Innocent Tsorxe

Innocent Tsorxe
Research Assistant
itsorxe@africsis.org
Read Bio

dickson-achuo-enah-2-copyDickson Achuo Enah
Research Assistant
denah@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Ms. Martha Pinamang Adu-Gyamfi Martha Pinamang Adu-Gyamfi 
Administration Officer
m.adu-gyamfi@africsis.org
Read Bio

 


Ernest Muchu Toh

Ernest Muchu Toh

Research Assistant

etoh@africsis.org

Read Bio


bilen-frayeBilen Fraye
Stakeholder Liaison Manager
bfraye@africsis.org
Read Bio